[For Members] News from JNS

The Winners of the Brain Prize 2022

The Lundbeck Foundation announced the winners of The Brain Prize 2022- Silvia Arber, Ole Kiehn and Martyn Goulding were awarded the Brain Prize for their work on the neuronal cell types and circuits that control movement.
To find more information about The Brain Prize and the winners of 2022:
Watch the Announcement film
Read the press release about the winners
Read more about the winners
The information pack 2022 about the winners and their research