[Public Outreach] News from JNS

The Winners of the Brain Prize 2023

The Lundbeck Foundation announced the winners of The Brain Prize 2023- Michael Greenberg, Christine Holt, and Erin Schuman were awarded the Brain Prize for their work on the molecular mechanisms of brain development and plasticity.

To find more information about The Brain Prize and the winners of 2023:

Watch the Announcement film
Read the press release about the winners
Read more about the winners
The information pack 2023 about the winners and their research