[Public Outreach] News from JNS

The Winners of the Brain Prize 2024

Winners of The Brain Prize 2024

The Lundbeck Foundation announced the winners of The Brain Prize 2024- Larry Abbott, Haim Sompolinsky, and Terrence Sejnowski were awarded the Brain Prize.
To find more information about The Brain Prize and the winners of 2024:
Watch the Announcement film
Read the press release about the winners
Read more about the winners
The information pack 2024 about the winners and their research